Board of organizers (trustee staff)

Trustee staff is the highest organ of the institution that its duties and powers has been determined to form boards of trustee in universities and higher research and education institutions as well as the law for doing financial and transactional affairs of universities and higher research and education institutions.

The members of trustee board based on independence of the universities and the law of establishment of trustee board of universities and higher research and education institutions including: minister of science, research and technology, university chancellor, 4 to 6 people of scientific, cultural or social characters of country who play an important role in development of university, and representative or head of planning and management organization.

Members of Trustee board

Dr.Mohammad Farhadi minister of Science, Research and Technology and Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Dr. Abdolreza Bagheri Minister Advisor and head of boards of trustees center and audit staff
Dr. Mojtaba Siddiqui Minister assistant  and chairman of student affairs organization and Board of Trustees
Dr.Mahmoud Modares Hasemi
chancellor of Isfahan University and secretary of the Board of Trustees
Dr.Hamid Reza Momeni Chancellor of  Golpaygan Faculty of Engineering
Dr.Amir hossein Alibeigi Chairman of Shahreza Higher Education Center Branch
Dr.Hadi Akbarzade Professor of  Department of Physics, Isfahan industrial University
Dr.Rasoul Zargarpour Governor of Isfahan
Dr.Bahram Sobhani Managing Director of Mobarakeh Steel Company
Dr.Morteza Saghaeian nejad The former mayor of Isfahan
Dr.Mohammadreza Aref A member of the Expediency Council
Dr.Hamidreza Fouladgar representative of Islamic council congress
Representative of Planning vice chancellor and strategic supervision of president in Trustee board